Florida Birds

FL031615-090-BLOG

FL031615-102-BLOG

FL031615-145-BLOG

FL031715-322-BLOG

FL031715-400-BLOG

FL031915-493-BLOG

FL031915-524-BLOG

FL031915-531-BLOG

From a recent trip to Cocoa Beach Florida here are some fun images. I’m not a birder by any means but I do enjoy wildlife and while I was up early some days capturing the sunrise I couldn’t help snapping off some interesting closeup’s of these beautiful birds along the beach. It was crazy how close I was able to get, especially with the blue heron. It actually just walked right up to greet me. I was standing right next to it like I was hanging out with a person. I didn’t realize how tall they are. They are probably use to people and hoping for the early morning fishermen to give some handouts. Anyway a great trip. Enjoy. More to come soon.

Leave a Reply

