Fall Colours

So I finally had a chance to venture out to capture some of the fall colours before the snow comes. Lately I’ve been lacking motivation and have been struggling creatively. This was the day I would break from my cabin fever. I thought I would pull out my trusty 35mm F2. Not the sharpest in the bag but lightweight & great for those wide open shots. Good for some landscape too. It was nice to walk around for a bit. It really helped bring back some much needed inspiration.

Leave a Reply

