Forks Of The Credit

ImageImageImageImage

These are from last weekend. I had a chance to go visit my brother and did some hiking on the Forks of the Credit trails to capture some of the early morning light. Super early for me…….on the road for 5am…lol. We thought it might rain but lucked out with some decent weather. It’s a very beautiful area. I haven’t been since I was a teenager. Usual setup 24-70 F11-16, mirror lock with external remote with my¬†varifilter on some. Got some nice contrast for the black and white shots. Thanks Dan for allowing me to drag you out of bed so early.

 

Leave a Reply

