Toronto Zoo

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Last week we had a couple warmer days and with that I was inspired to visit the Toronto Zoo. I haven’t been in quite some time and have always enjoyed seeing the animals. I arrived a bit late for my taste and as expected it was a crazy crowded mess, but I pushed through and with some patience I was able to enjoy some of my favourites. I usually do the Canadian Domain last and for those of you that are familiar it is a tedious walk, so this time I decided to brave the walk for the beginning of my tour. It was smart choice as the Grizzly Bear who is usually very distant seemed to be there to greet me when I arrived. To my surprise the bear was up very close an personal and almost engaging as I shot frame after frame of it’s powerful presence. All in all a nice break from a very busy week at work, and got some beautiful captures along the way.

 

Leave a Reply

