Weekend Landscapes

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

About a week ago I had my brother come for a visit. He is very much into photography too and we decided to get some sunrise shots down by the lake. 5am and we hit the road, just time for some nice colour in the sky. These were my favs of the day. Tech note: F11 iso 100. I underexposed a touch to balance the sky and used some dodge and burn to bring out the land elements. I was impressed with the vibrant colours in these. More posts to come. Been out a lot lately but haven’t had much time to share my work. Till next time. Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

