Lingerie Creatives

Hello everyone. Is it too late to say happy new year? I know this is long over due. It’s been months since my last post. I’ve been extremely busy in my career these days and unfortunately my extracurriculars have needed to take a back seat at least for a little while. Sometimes it’s a hard balance so it’s time to play catch up. I’m proud to post these images from a shoot I did last month. I really wanted to play with the light on these. “Grids” have become my best friend lately. I felt for the most part black & white was the best direction as it simplified everything and allowed me to focus only on the highlights and shadows. I did add some colour though for no reason other than I just liked how these turned out. Thanks to Sady for doing a beautiful job. Enjoy

Leave a Reply

