The Red Dress

Fun filled morning shoot in the park with Tanya not too long ago for some nice colourful fashion portraits. She had brought along two outfits as shown. I especially liked the red dress… and I tried my best to get some dynamic shots of her moving around in it. The one full body shot of her twirling really stood out for me. We had couple good ones but this was my fav. The other by the brick wall we took in the rain. The weather was touch and go that day, but we hung in there. Tip of the day: Bring sandwich bags to cover my speedlights. Thank-you Tanya. I had a blast.

Leave a Reply

