Formal Fashion

Hi All. This is the second shoot from my fashion series. This time we cast a male model to show off a more formal look. Syed was a lot of fun to work with. He was full of energy and wasn’t shy about suggesting ideas of his own for shots. I tend to like this because I find when the model is engaged with the shoot I almost feed off that energy and in turn I can see they feed off of mine. We also had another model the same day for the 2nd half of the shoot. Those images will be posted soon.
Thanks to Syed for an awesome job and again thanks to Valini for inviting me in on this project and her makeup and hair skills.

Leave a Reply

