Creative Fashion

Hi All. Time to play catch up again. As you can see I’ve upgraded to a new blog site and I’m excited to make this my first post.

During the month of March I teamed up with my make up artist friend Valini to produce a fashion series which extended into a couple of shoots. Shown here was the first.

The model was actually kind enough to join this project very short notice and we found she was well suited for our theme.

Thank-you to the beautiful Natalie for a fantastic job.

A special thanks to Valini for also inviting me to join this creative and working her magic.

More posts to come.

Leave a Reply

